Braces By Burris Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Braces by Burris & Associates! We are looking forward to meeting you and answering your questions about orthodontic treatment. Your initial exam and consultation is FREE of charge.

Our treatment philosophy is simple: treat each patient on a personal, individualized basis, just like we'd care for a member of our own family.

Whether it's the first day of school or in this case, a first visit to a new office, change can be a little unsettling.

However, as we've all learned from school, once you get to know your way around, the challenges you face don't seem nearly as intimidating.

870-972-8294 http://bracesbyburris.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 351

Facebook Verified
"I have had the greatest experience today! Everyone has been so nice and courteous. Financing options are incredible and I'm walking out with braces without paying a dime up front! My smile has always bothered me and now I'm on my way to becoming a more confident person.
I have been humbled by this experience and I will recommend Braces by Burris to any and everyone."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"This is the best place in town for the atmosphere that is so kid friendly. The staff are amazing and my kids cannot wait to come back! Best dental experience ever!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2014
"Well, it all started in the third grade when I was about 9 years old. Thats when it was when I started to notice my teeth more. They were really big and had really big spaces in between them , a lot different from the other kids. I started to feel insercure about my teeth when kids would make fun of me and call me names because my teeth were not like theirs. It got to the point where I would cover my mouth when I smiled or laughed.As time went on I started to think their was no hope for me , until one day my aunt found out about Smile For A Lifetime and how they gave away scholarships for Braces. We filled out an application and they got me an appointment set up. At the appointment they gave me an x-ray and looked at my teeth. Later on that day they told me that I had received the scholarship. I was extremely happy. The next time I came in they put my braces on and got to know me.From that day on they treated me like family. It was great going to the orthodontist and seeing people that care about me and want to help me get a great smile.Today , I am 14 and no longer have braces and everywhere I go people compliment me on my teeth. I recommend anyone who is in need of braces and needs an orthodontist to come to Braces by Burris. They really do care."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service kind staff"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"Braces by Burris did such an amazing job for my son Corey Palmer. There is such a difference and his teeth look amazing. The staff are all really sweet and great people also. THANK YOU all so much!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"This place is awsome"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"I greatly appreciate the Burris team, my teeth look wonderful and the service is wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very professional! Excellent staff!"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone's is really nice and I enjoy having braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"When we found out braces were needed at age 7, we had actually went to another clinic. We were not very fond of that clinic because we were met at the door by a staff member chasing & yelling after a patient who was leaving. I had a bad feeling entering into that clinic. I made a promise to my daughter that we would never return & I would find another orthodontist. Fortunately a friend recommended Braces by Buris. We have always been treated with respect, by very professional staff members. We have always had great visits at every appointment. You could not ask for a more professional & courteous group of people! Keep up the good work!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"All 3 kids come here and we love it!!! They make the visit fun and they always look forward to coming. Thanks to everyone here we love y'all!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"For starters I want to say that they have a great staff working there. Then the clinicians they have in the back are great with kids , their job, and they love to make kids smile. A special thank you to Kiala for all she did during Christopher's appointments."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"The atmosphere is fun and all the girls seem to be friendly and helpful. They have answered all my questions and been very informative...I am very satisfied"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"Yay!!
no needles here!,"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"They
take good care of my daughters teeth"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"We enjoy the whole braces by Burris team! Everyone is always helpful and courteous. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love coming here. The staff is so friendly. This is our second child coming here and I would recommend them to everybody!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"The staff and doctors are very professional and friendly. The environment of the facility is fun and friendly. I love my smile. I love the quality of service I have received. I highly recommend Dr. Burris and associates for all your braces needs!"

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am very grateful for Braces by Burris. Two of my three children are getting the braces they need only because of the Smile for a Lifetime program. I could not afford to give them straight teeth if not for them. Everyone at Braces by Burris is friendly and a pleasure to see. I will recommend them to anyone who needs it. They do good quality work and they care about the children. Thanks so much Braces by Burris for all you do!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"Braces by Burris is one of the most professional organizations in Jonesboro. It's a pleasure to deal with them. The first interaction itself was so positive: guidance on the treatment options, explanation of payment options, etc. gave us a lot of confidence. Every visit during the last 17 months was very satisfying - the doctors were excellent, the technical staff were very competent and courteous, the front desk folks were very welcoming, and the ambiance of the office radiates happiness. Strongly recommended. Dr. Gauri Guha."

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2013

MW

Facebook Verified
"We love Braces by Burris! The staff & Dr's are so sweet & comforting! Braces by Burris are #1!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love it very nice and clean and the receptionist tony. The people are very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Ben Burris and his staff are one of a kind. They are very helpful no matter what problem may arise, very curtious. Both of my children have had braces by Burris and are very satisfied with the results."

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2013

BH

Facebook Verified
"This is our first time here, everyone here made my daughter feel really welcome!!! Staff was really friendly. While sitting here watching my daughter get her braces put on, the girl that was doing it, done a really great job letting her know what she was going to do and what everything was for, she worked really well with her!!! Thanks Braces By Burris!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter loves Braces by Burris and she keeps up with all her appointments because she is so excited to go back. It has an upbeat atmosphere and the staff are very friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2013

CB

Facebook Verified
"I came in wanting to correct my smile, not knowing the issues I had with my teeth, but Braces by Burris caught everything and now I'm on my way to a healthy, beautiful smile. To a smile that will last a lifetime, thanks Braces by Burris!"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"Staff is friendly, always answers questions. If it's after hours, you can always get in contact with someone & they will walk you thru what you need to do or schedule you in."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"You have been really great with my child"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"We love you guys and service is great and I would share for everyone to come here for there kids"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"Coming to Braces by Burris not only changed my smile but my life! I am now more confident because of my beautiful smile. Everyone here is so friendly and always make you feel welcome! Thanks Braces by Burris!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Braces by Burris are awesome!!! There's always a smile on everyone's face. Super friendly, helpful and always going above and beyond."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"Braces by Burris have always been very good with both my kids!!!! Very caring and willing to work with us :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter first came to Braces by Burris in 2006 with a huge overbite, jaw issues and as they would say "A Wal-Mart parking lot full of teeth". As they said it would be a process, and boy has it! We have been pleased with the personal care and treatment during this process and pleased with the staff's encouragement! We were just told that we have three more months and we can not wait to see those pearly whites without metal! Thank you Braces by Burris! I can not wait to post her beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Y'all da bomb."

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"Every time I walk into the office , I am so happy to see everybody has a smile on their face and ready to greet you with a friendly smile. But it thrills me to know that I am a part of the braces by Burris family ;)"

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love this place and so do the kiddos!!! Thanks for being so nice!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2013

KA

Facebook Verified
"Braces by Burris has been a wonderful solution to my daughters mouth problems. They have treated her as if she was the most important patient Everytime we arrive. The aides are wonderful and act like they are happy to have had the moment to share with your child. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you braces by Burris team for your amazing work with my daughters smile"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love Braces by Burris !!! Anything you want, they will try their hardest to make you happy ! You would never think that you would hear your child, so excited to go to the dentist, I tell my parents all the time I can't wait!! I love you guys!!!!!! <3
Love Aka Lxy (:"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is really nice and the waiting room is awesome! :)"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Madison loves Dr. Burris and all of his staff. They are always so friendly and happy. We will be sad when our treatment is over and will miss all of the sweet people at Dr. Burris's office. They do much more than fix your teeth. They create a fun positive atmosphere that you are sure to love. Come check it out. You will love it too
Michelle Summers
Madison Speer's Mom"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff here is wonderful. We have used the Paragould office and this one blows it away! They are friendly,knowledgeable and act happy to be here for their patients. We will request the Jonesboro office from now on!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"Just left the Jonesboro office with my son Demetrius...He is actually my third child to get braces through Burris...my children absolutely love coming here. Everyone is so nice and friendly. My son Demetrius is so scared of getting any kind of dental or ortho work done...but Ms. Sheena was so sweet and gental with him the whole time during his treatment and that I give her a 10 plus....I would recommend any of my family or friends to come and give Braces by Burris a try!!! :-)"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2013
Reviews 1 - 42 of 351

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com